Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 29th – Friday 31st August Staff preparation and training
Monday 3rd September Girls start school
Monday 15th – Friday 26th October Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 14th December End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Spring Term 2019

Thursday 3rd – Friday 4th January Staff preparation and training
Friday 4th January Year 6 girls only start school, 9.00am – 12.00pm
Monday 7th January All other girls start school
Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February Half Term (dates inclusive)
Wednesday 3rd April End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April Staff preparation and training
Wednesday 24th April Girls start school
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday – no school
Monday 27th – Friday 31st May Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 5th July End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 28th – Friday 30th August Staff preparation and training
Monday 2nd September Girls start school
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 13th December End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Spring Term 2020

Friday 3rd January Staff preparation and training
Friday 3rd January Year 6 girls only start school, 1.00 – 4.00pm
Monday 6th January All other girls start school
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 27th March End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 20th April Staff preparation and training
Tuesday 21st April Girls start school
Monday 4th May Bank Holiday – no school
Monday 25th – Friday 29th May Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 3rd  July End of Term – girls depart from 12pm