Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd – Friday 4th September Staff preparation and training
Monday 7th September Girls start school
Monday 25th  – Friday 29th May Half Term (dates inclusive)
Wednesday 16th December End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th – Tuesday 5th January Staff preparation and training
Wednesday 6th January Girls start school
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 26th March End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April Staff preparation and training
Tuesday 20th April Girls start school
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday – no school
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June Half Term (dates inclusive)
Thursday 8th July End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st – Friday 3rd September Staff preparation and training
Monday 6th September Girls start school
Monday 18th – Friday 29th October Half Term (dates inclusive)
Wednesday 15th December End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd  – Tuesday 4th January  Staff preparation and training
Wednesday 5th January Girls start school
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 25th March End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April Staff preparation and training
Wednesday 20th April Girls start school
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday – no school
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 8th July End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

 

Pembridge Hall School
Open Days

 

7+ entry

Dates:

  •  Thursday 8th October
  •  Tuesday 3rd November
  • Wednesday 4th November
  • Thursday 5th November

Time: 9.00 – 10.30am

Come and experience school life first hand

For further information, please contact our school Registrar, Monika Jackova.

Email: registrar@pembridgehall.co.uk
Tel: 020 7908 0774