Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st – Friday 3rd September Staff preparation and training
Monday 6th September Girls start school
Monday 18th – Friday 29th October Half Term (dates inclusive)
Wednesday 15th December End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

 Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January Staff preparation and training
Wednesday 5th January Girls start school
Monday 14th – Friday 18th February Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 25th March End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April Staff preparation and training
Wednesday 20th April Girls start school
Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday – no school
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 8th July End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Autumn Term 2022

Wednesday 31st August – Friday 2nd September Staff preparation and training
Monday 5th September Girls start school
Monday 17th – Friday 28th October Half Term (dates inclusive)
Wednesday 14th December End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January Staff preparation and training
Wednesday 4th January  Girls start school
Monday 13th – Friday 17th February Half Term (dates inclusive)
Friday 24th March End of Term – girls depart from 12pm

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April Staff preparation and training
Tuesday 18th April Girls start school
Monday 1st May Bank holiday – no school
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Half Term (dates inclusive)
Thursday 6th July End of Term – girls depart from 12pm